Allison Parrish Photo

Looking Through a New Lens

Blogging My Final Project

Leave a comment

The time has come, ladies and gentlemen. The time to separate the boys from the men, the girls from the women. The final lap. That’s right: it’s final project time! Our project deals with video and photography I’ve already got some ideas of what to do. And thanks to these guys I came up with a cool idea to describe myself using boards. 

I will admit, this project could end up kicking my butt but I’ve started early and I think that’s what’s going to save me in the end. 

And the fun thing about doing this project during Thanksgiving? I get to take photographs of the dinner!

Leave a Reply

