Allison Parrish Photo

Looking Through a New Lens

Weddings Are Fun!

Leave a comment

Today I went to a wedding. I have to say, it was the most adorable wedding ever. It was outdoors, rustic, German, and like I said: adorable. Weddings is something that I’ve always wanted to use with my photography. I did get a chance to follow a wedding from a photography standpoint a few years ago and today I saw an insane amount of photographers. It was awesome! Although, it could be pretty nerve-wracking. When I helped with a wedding, I didn’t know what to do. What do you do when everyone’s praying? 

Thankfully, this can help with some of the basic questions.

As I move into that phase of life where there are going to be more weddings to attend (and hopefully shoot) I like to look to this company for inspiration of what I could potentially do for future weddings. And hey, I can get some ideas for my own wedding (I did almost catch the bouquet)

Leave a Reply

