Allison Parrish Photo

Looking Through a New Lens

I Wish My Phone Had a Better Camera

Leave a comment

If you’re like me, sometimes it’s hard to take your camera everywhere with you because it’s so big. And if you’re like me, then you sometimes miss photo opportunities. And if you’re like me, the camera on your phone…well…sucks. 

Sometimes, I wish my phone had a better camera. I can’t even zoom in on mine so I don’t have very many pictures on my phone. There are many phones, however, that have really good cameras such as iPhones that can stack up pretty well against actual cameras. There are even lenses that you can put on a phone. It just goes to show how far we have come in the last few years back when phones still had cords, to now where we can take crisp photos with our phones and then be able to send them all across the world in the click of a button. 

Leave a Reply

